About Cobalt

Welcome to Cobalt Systems – the leading electrical, data and security professionals in the Canterbury region. With over 30 years of quality service and installations, you can trust Cobalt to provide you with only the best.

Want to join the team?

Working at Cobalt

Industry Accreditations

Current ECANZ Membership

Current NZSA Membership

SiteSafe Membership

KNX Accredited

Bosch | Radionics Specialists

Axis CCTV Camera Partner

Private Security Personnel Licence

Sitewise Accreditation Green Status

ICT IDN Membership

Inner Range Integriti Accredited

Milestone Silver Partner

Cobalt Management Team

Eddie Russell

Director

eddie.r@cobalt.systems

Tony Davey

General Manager

tony.d@cobalt.systems

Jerah Mitchell

Project Manager

jerah.m@cobalt.systems

Sarah Jenkins

Service Coordinator

sarah.j@cobalt.systems

Matt Burns

Security Sales

matt.b@cobalt.systems

Jeremy Storer

Senior Technical Engineer

jeremy.s@cobalt.systems

Working at Cobalt

We are a diverse team, bound by a constant drive to execute the highest quality outcomes for our customers across the board. 

We are passionate about great customer service, treating all clients and fellow tradespeople with respect and integrity.

There are constant opportunities to upskill at Cobalt, with a strong emphasis on working with cutting edge technologies.

Current Positions Available